Corona

Home office workplaces

We offer you the use of a fully equipped home office for the entire duration of the outplacement counselling in a bright, modern co-working space with all facilities such as W-Lan, IT, secretarial service, coffee machine and a refrigerator with cool drinks and snacks for self-service.

Consultation break for Corona

Our clients have the option to pause their counselling free of charge if they deem it necessary due to Corona, e.g. because there are no job interviews in their sector or because they are ill. You decide on the time of the break and the duration individually and flexibly. The lockdown regulations of the federal states are not decisive for this. The counselling period is then simply extended by the weeks that have been suspended.

Counselling setting

Our counselling sessions take place at large tables that provide the legally required safety distance. In addition, a large plexiglass screen is set up in the middle to avoid any risks. After each change of client, the entire client area is thoroughly disinfected.

Corona

Homeoffice Arbeitsplätze

Wir bieten Ihnen für den gesamten Zeitraum der Outplacement Beratung die Nutzung eines voll eingerichteten Homeoffice Arbeitsplatzes in einem hellen, modernen Co-working Space mit allen Facilities wie W-Lan, IT, Sekretariatsservice, Kaffeemaschine und einem Kühlschrank mit Cooldrinks und Snacks zur Selbstbedienung.

Beratungspause wegen Corona

Unsere Kunden haben die Option, Ihre Beratung kostenlos zu pausieren wenn Sie es aufgrund von Corona für notwendig erachten weil z.B. in Ihrer Branche keine Einstellungsgespräche stattfinden oder sie erkranken. Über den Zeitpunkt der Pause und die Dauer entscheiden Sie individuell und flexibel. Die Lockdownregelungen der Bundesländer sind dafür nicht massgeblich. Der Beratungszeitraum verlängert sich dann einfach um die Wochen, die ausgesetzt wurden.

Beratungssetting

Unsere Beratungen finden an großen Tischen statt, die den gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Sicherheitsabstand gewähren. Zusätzlich ist in der Mitte ein großer Plexiglasschutz aufgebaut um keine Risiken einzugehen. Nach jedem Klientenwechsel wird der gesamte Klientenbereich gründlich desinfiziert.